Home / News / Diwali Gift for South Indian Actor Members

Diwali Gift for South Indian Actor Members

The South Indian Association has been awarded Diwali gift and saris gift to the members of the Guru Dakshina program. This year the actors union treasurer Karthi, the members of the association, Poochi Murugan, Rajesh, Jaini Paliyya, Sriman, Karapathi Dinesh, Hemachandran, M. A. Prakash, A.L. Udaya, Marutha Pandi, Galileo and Gerald,

The association also said that senior members’ retirement is being provided in advance.

Check Also

Viswasam is a Beautiful Family Entertainer for This Festive Season.

Definitely, ‘Editors’ become the first audience or critic of movies as they happen to get …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *