News Magazine & Latest Posts https://mytamilmovie.com/rss/latest-posts News Magazine & Latest Posts en Copyright 2022 MTM& All Rights Reserved. Path&Breaking Blockbuster combo Actor Vishnu Vishal & Filmmaker Ramkumar collaborate for their Hat&trick film https://mytamilmovie.com/path-breaking-blockbuster-combo-actor-vishnu-vishal-filmmaker-ramkumar-collaborate-for-their-hat-trick-film https://mytamilmovie.com/path-breaking-blockbuster-combo-actor-vishnu-vishal-filmmaker-ramkumar-collaborate-for-their-hat-trick-film Sat, 28 Jan 2023 12:44:57 +0530 . THUGS & Trailer https://mytamilmovie.com/thugs-trailer https://mytamilmovie.com/thugs-trailer Sat, 28 Jan 2023 12:36:35 +0530 . Jhansi Season 2 Press Meet https://mytamilmovie.com/jhansi-season-2-press-meet https://mytamilmovie.com/jhansi-season-2-press-meet Sat, 28 Jan 2023 12:29:25 +0530 . Parithabangal Gopi&Sudhakar starrer “Untitled Project No.2” & Movie launch https://mytamilmovie.com/parithabangal-gopi-sudhakar-starrer-untitled-project-no2-movie-launch https://mytamilmovie.com/parithabangal-gopi-sudhakar-starrer-untitled-project-no2-movie-launch Tue, 24 Jan 2023 12:04:39 +0530 . Aaku Paaku & Video Song from Ripupbury https://mytamilmovie.com/aaku-paaku-video-song-from-ripupbury https://mytamilmovie.com/aaku-paaku-video-song-from-ripupbury Tue, 24 Jan 2023 11:44:55 +0530 . White Carpet Films Productions Filmmaker Venki directorial Actor Sathish starrer “White Carpet Films Production No. 3” https://mytamilmovie.com/white-carpet-films-productions-filmmaker-venki-directorial-actor-sathish-starrer-white-carpet-films-production-no-3 https://mytamilmovie.com/white-carpet-films-productions-filmmaker-venki-directorial-actor-sathish-starrer-white-carpet-films-production-no-3 Thu, 19 Jan 2023 18:20:52 +0530 . JINN & Movie Launch https://mytamilmovie.com/jinn-movie-launch https://mytamilmovie.com/jinn-movie-launch Thu, 19 Jan 2023 18:13:58 +0530 . The New Baddie in Town ! https://mytamilmovie.com/the-new-baddie-in-town https://mytamilmovie.com/the-new-baddie-in-town Wed, 18 Jan 2023 15:07:19 +0530 . PT Sir & First Look Launch at Vels University https://mytamilmovie.com/pt-sir-first-look-launch-at-vels-university https://mytamilmovie.com/pt-sir-first-look-launch-at-vels-university Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:45:21 +0530 . FARZI & Trailer launch https://mytamilmovie.com/farzi-trailer-launch https://mytamilmovie.com/farzi-trailer-launch Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:41:55 +0530 . Renowned talk show Neeya Naana honours actor Karthi as Man of the Year 2022 https://mytamilmovie.com/renowned-talk-show-neeya-naana-honours-actor-karthi-as-man-of-the-year-2022 https://mytamilmovie.com/renowned-talk-show-neeya-naana-honours-actor-karthi-as-man-of-the-year-2022 Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:36:07 +0530 . Agent Kannayiram https://mytamilmovie.com/agent-kannayiram https://mytamilmovie.com/agent-kannayiram Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:05:38 +0530 . Kalaga Thalaivan https://mytamilmovie.com/kalaga-thalaivan https://mytamilmovie.com/kalaga-thalaivan Tue, 15 Nov 2022 10:53:24 +0530 . 9 eminent personalities from the Tamil film industry unveil the first look of ‘Rangoli’ https://mytamilmovie.com/9-eminent-personalities-from-the-tamil-film-industry-unveil-the-first-look-of-rangoli https://mytamilmovie.com/9-eminent-personalities-from-the-tamil-film-industry-unveil-the-first-look-of-rangoli Tue, 15 Nov 2022 10:47:07 +0530 . Yedhu Naan Inge & Promo https://mytamilmovie.com/yedhu-naan-inge-promo https://mytamilmovie.com/yedhu-naan-inge-promo Tue, 08 Nov 2022 15:40:58 +0530 . Teju Ashwini https://mytamilmovie.com/teju-ashwini https://mytamilmovie.com/teju-ashwini Tue, 08 Nov 2022 15:32:35 +0530 . Japan & Movie launch https://mytamilmovie.com/japan-movie-launch https://mytamilmovie.com/japan-movie-launch Tue, 08 Nov 2022 15:18:42 +0530 . Endemol Shine India partners with Nutmeg Productions for upcoming Tamil&Hindi film ‘Manik’ starring Aishwarya Rajesh https://mytamilmovie.com/endemol-shine-india-partners-with-nutmeg-productions-for-upcoming-tamil-hindi-film-manik-starring-aishwarya-rajesh https://mytamilmovie.com/endemol-shine-india-partners-with-nutmeg-productions-for-upcoming-tamil-hindi-film-manik-starring-aishwarya-rajesh Fri, 04 Nov 2022 18:27:46 +0530 . A comedy genre film based on snoring problem starring Jai Bhim fame 'Manikandan' https://mytamilmovie.com/a-comedy-genre-film-based-on-snoring-problem-starring-jai-bhim-fame-manikandan https://mytamilmovie.com/a-comedy-genre-film-based-on-snoring-problem-starring-jai-bhim-fame-manikandan Wed, 02 Nov 2022 15:31:50 +0530 . Ghosty https://mytamilmovie.com/ghosty https://mytamilmovie.com/ghosty Tue, 01 Nov 2022 16:21:11 +0530 . Thalapathy Vijay Varisu biz to touch Rs 200 Crores https://mytamilmovie.com/thalapathy-vijay-varisu-biz-to-touch-rs-200-crores https://mytamilmovie.com/thalapathy-vijay-varisu-biz-to-touch-rs-200-crores Mon, 31 Oct 2022 18:58:16 +0530 . Harish Kalyan & Narmada Udhayakumar & Wedding Reception Stills https://mytamilmovie.com/harish-kalyan-narmada-udhayakumar-wedding-reception-stills https://mytamilmovie.com/harish-kalyan-narmada-udhayakumar-wedding-reception-stills Mon, 31 Oct 2022 12:49:53 +0530 . Driver Jamuna https://mytamilmovie.com/driver-jamuna https://mytamilmovie.com/driver-jamuna Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:37:10 +0530 . Rajinikanth https://mytamilmovie.com/rajinikanth https://mytamilmovie.com/rajinikanth Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:32:45 +0530 . Anjali starrer “Jhansi” web series https://mytamilmovie.com/anjali-starrer-jhansi-web-series https://mytamilmovie.com/anjali-starrer-jhansi-web-series Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:11:20 +0530 . Harish Kalyan & Narmada Udhayakumar Wedding Photos https://mytamilmovie.com/harish-kalyan-narmada-udhayakumar-wedding-photos https://mytamilmovie.com/harish-kalyan-narmada-udhayakumar-wedding-photos Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:14:23 +0530 . Actor Karthi has won hearts of the people following the Hat&trick Hit. https://mytamilmovie.com/actor-karthi-has-won-hearts-of-the-people-following-the-hat-trick-hit-24 https://mytamilmovie.com/actor-karthi-has-won-hearts-of-the-people-following-the-hat-trick-hit-24 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:56:52 +0530 . Thalapathy 66 & Movie Launch https://mytamilmovie.com/thalapathy66 https://mytamilmovie.com/thalapathy66 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 08:15:01 +0530 . Idam Porul Yeaval Trailer https://mytamilmovie.com/idam-porul-yeaval https://mytamilmovie.com/idam-porul-yeaval Tue, 25 Oct 2022 10:39:08 +0530 . Kalaga Thalaivan Teaser https://mytamilmovie.com/kalaga-thalaivan-teaser https://mytamilmovie.com/kalaga-thalaivan-teaser Tue, 25 Oct 2022 10:27:50 +0530 . Kida gets selected in the Indian Panorama category at 80th Goa International Film Festival https://mytamilmovie.com/kida-gets-selected-in-the-indian-panorama-category-at-80th-goa-international-film-festival https://mytamilmovie.com/kida-gets-selected-in-the-indian-panorama-category-at-80th-goa-international-film-festival Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:50:23 +0530 . Chiyaan Vikram&Pa. Ranjith team up for "Thangalaan" https://mytamilmovie.com/thangalaan https://mytamilmovie.com/thangalaan Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:39:32 +0530 . Naane Varuvean Movie Review | Dhanush | Selvaraghavan | Yuvan Shankar Raja https://mytamilmovie.com/naane-varuvean-movie-review-dhanush-selvaraghavan-yuvan-shankar-raja https://mytamilmovie.com/naane-varuvean-movie-review-dhanush-selvaraghavan-yuvan-shankar-raja Sat, 22 Oct 2022 22:00:32 +0530 . KAARI & Official Trailer| Sasikumar | D. Imman | Hemanth https://mytamilmovie.com/kaari-official-trailer-sasikumar-d-imman-hemanth https://mytamilmovie.com/kaari-official-trailer-sasikumar-d-imman-hemanth Sat, 22 Oct 2022 21:53:13 +0530 . Ratchasa Maamaney & Full Video | Ponniyin Selvan &1 | Tamil | AR Rahman | Karthi, Trisha| Shreya G https://mytamilmovie.com/ratchasa-maamaney-full-video-ponniyin-selvan-1-tamil-ar-rahman-karthi-trisha-shreya-g https://mytamilmovie.com/ratchasa-maamaney-full-video-ponniyin-selvan-1-tamil-ar-rahman-karthi-trisha-shreya-g Sat, 22 Oct 2022 21:45:17 +0530 . Trisha https://mytamilmovie.com/trisha https://mytamilmovie.com/trisha Sat, 22 Oct 2022 20:19:46 +0530 . Samantha https://mytamilmovie.com/samantha-12 https://mytamilmovie.com/samantha-12 Sat, 22 Oct 2022 19:52:41 +0530 . Shruti Haasan’s next international project, ‘The Eye’ is a beautiful story and an intricate emotional drama with Shruti as the female protagonist. https://mytamilmovie.com/shruti-haasans-next-international-project-the-eye-is-a-beautiful-story-and-an-intricate-emotional-drama-with-shruti-as-the-female-protagonist https://mytamilmovie.com/shruti-haasans-next-international-project-the-eye-is-a-beautiful-story-and-an-intricate-emotional-drama-with-shruti-as-the-female-protagonist Sat, 22 Oct 2022 18:54:52 +0530 . Prime Video hosts a grand premiere of its first Telugu Original Movie, Ammu in Hyderabad https://mytamilmovie.com/prime-video-hosts-a-grand-premiere-of-its-first-telugu-original-movie-ammu-in-hyderabad https://mytamilmovie.com/prime-video-hosts-a-grand-premiere-of-its-first-telugu-original-movie-ammu-in-hyderabad Sat, 22 Oct 2022 18:33:37 +0530 .